Important Contacts

By January 8, 2020Uncategorized

FSS/Homeownership Programs

Nicole Rubio
817-333-3664
nrubio@fwhs.org

Markesha Thomas
817-333-3607
mthomas@fwhs.org

Cleisa Ramirez
817-333-3681
cramirez@fwhs.org

Maria Garcia
817-333-3671
mgarcia@fwhs.org

Assisted Housing
817-333-3602
customercare@fwhs.org

Relocation

Lachelle Goodrich (Cavile)
817-470-7211
lgoodrich@fwhs.org

Erika Bowman (Cavile)
by last name: A-I and W-Z
817-914-1547
ebowman@fwhs.org

Tahshan Beck (Cavile)
by last name: J-R and S-V
817-914-2126
tbeck@fwhs.org

Dana Sinegal (Butler)
817-333-3525
dsinegal@fwhs.org

Inspections

817-333-3661
inspections@fwhs.org