New Housing Counselor Assignments

By January 9, 2020Uncategorized

Re-Certification Counselors (assigned by client last name)

Sandra Silva
From A to Colt
817-333-3613 phone
817-333-3645 fax
Ssilva@fwhs.org

Felicia Mayberry
From Colv to Harv
817-333-3406 phone
817-333-3527 fax
Fmayberry@fwhs.org

Terry Creear
From Hask to Mage
817-333-3614 phone
817-333-3624 fax
TCreear@fwhs.org

Kevin Hunter
From Magr to Rand
817-333-3608 phone
817-333-3597 fax
Khunter@fwhs.org

Pam Sherman
From Rank to Z
817-333-3611 phone
817-333-3641 fax
Psherman@fwhs.org

Interim Recertification Counselors

Jody Stigler
From A to H
817-333-3609 phone
817-333-3623 fax
Jstigler@fwhs.org

Joyce Siler
From I to P
817-333-3617 phone
817-333-3627 fax
Jsiler@fwhs.org

Jeanette Crocker
From Q to Z
817-333-3610 phone
817-333-3626 fax
Jcrocker@fwhs.org

Contracts Counselor

Tangela Caldwell
817-333-3616 phone
817-333-3622 fax
Tcaldwell@fwhs.org

PBV Coordinator

Kimberlee Davis
817-333-3668 phone
817-333-3535 fax
kdavis@fwhs.org